Cédric Brun bio photo

Cédric Brun

Build open-source technologies to enable mission critical tools for complex domains.

Email Twitter Google+ Github

3 Good Reasons to use the Helios Eclipse Modeling Package : http://bit.ly/a159um

Mon Jul 05 15:15:00 +0000 2010


@Scratsh : I’m glad you can see the pictures now as they are quite nice :)

Mon Jul 05 16:10:08 +0000 2010


Replying to @adietisheim

congratulation !

Tue Jul 06 14:15:23 +0000 2010


RT @ejuliot: Interview with Cédric Brun: Eclipse Amalgam: ‘The Helios Release is a Fresh Start for this Project.’ http://bit.ly/d1KlgT

Tue Jul 06 19:05:53 +0000 2010


@toutpt congrats for this deployement.

Wed Jul 07 12:02:49 +0000 2010


I’m going to the Nantes #Eclipse #DemoCamp : http://bit.ly/c3v1Do tonight, meet me there !

Thu Jul 08 11:45:29 +0000 2010


@lgayowski got a better score and passed me during the final round http://bit.ly/ax50LE !

Mon Jul 12 08:09:23 +0000 2010


RT @ngervais: As of this morning there have been 846,992 Helios Downloads

Mon Jul 12 15:59:43 +0000 2010


@KentBeck : CTRL+Q will bring you to the last edit location

Tue Jul 13 18:42:07 +0000 2010


Replying to @KentBeck

oh, and the Mylyn project provides this kind of feature too in a nicely integrated way :)

Tue Jul 13 20:23:21 +0000 2010


Index Based Model Comparison is shaping up thanks to GSOC 2010 :) http://bit.ly/ccFXtL

Thu Jul 15 13:33:46 +0000 2010


Just updated to OpenSuse 11.3. So far it’s pretty nice :)

Fri Jul 16 12:46:20 +0000 2010


Started to migrate the Acceleo 3 book (in the Eclipse online help) from ReStructured Text to Textile, I prefer the Textile syntax now :)

Fri Jul 16 15:47:21 +0000 2010


First EMF Compare buckminsterized build \o/ https://build.eclipse.org/hudson/job/emf-compare-1.1/3/

Tue Jul 20 15:14:32 +0000 2010


Just received my GWT 2.0 book, thanks LinuxFR ! http://linuxfr.org/2010/07/15/27126.html

Wed Jul 21 07:56:39 +0000 2010


Replying to @mehdiaitoufkir

come and meet us if you’ve enough time !

Sun Jul 25 07:09:43 +0000 2010


preparing the Obeo Designer 4.7M4 internal release…

Tue Jul 27 12:39:15 +0000 2010


RT @bokowski: RT @paulweb515: good build, everybody! << looks like we have the bits we need for the Eclipse 4.0 release tomorrow!!

Wed Jul 28 06:29:46 +0000 2010


Eclipse 4.0 early adopters, and now SWT-QT (http://bit.ly/anFgMd), yes Eclipse is a constantly evolving technology !

Thu Jul 29 09:00:05 +0000 2010


On holiday \o/

Fri Jul 30 16:25:22 +0000 2010